CFC is a church where you can BeYou through Jesus.

We passionately do everything we can to show people the love and life of Jesus.

Your story matters, and God is still writing it.  Once you embrace the person

that God made you to be, you will truly experience the amazing life that God has for you.

CLICK HERE FOR CHURCH TIMES & LOCATIONS

Sunday Nights

College age & young professional

community of CFC

YOUNG ADULTS

Faith Sisters

Women’s ministry and

weekly gatherings

FAITH SISTERS

CFC Tracks

Get planted and take

your next steps

CFC TRACKS

CFC Groups

Growing in God

and relationships

CFC GROUPS

Casey Treat TV

Be inspired by biblical teaching, guest interviews, and
relevant discussions from Pastor Casey Treat.

Visit CASEYTREAT.TV

Watch Successful Living with Casey Treat

The Hillsong Channel – Tuesdays at 9:30 pm EDT | 6:30 pm PDT

TBN – Sundays at 7:00 am EDT | 4:00 am PDT